Author Topic: U of Alberta - 2008 / Damon & Radisson  (Read 178077 times)

Offline eagle63_1999

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
    • My Photography
Re: U of Alberta - 2008 / Damon & Radisson
« Reply #619 on: July 25, 2008, 21:23 »
Most impressive slideshow Bev GOOD JOB!!!!!!! 

Offline JL

• Past Member
  • Fledgling
« Reply #618 on: July 25, 2008, 21:22 »
 ;D Bev, they're awesome!  You took a lot of beautiful shots.  Great close ups of Missy with those big gorgeous eyes.  Do you know when they plan to name her or if they are going to?

Offline bev.

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
« Reply #617 on: July 25, 2008, 21:21 »

some still of the babe

Offline bev.

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
« Reply #616 on: July 25, 2008, 21:14 »
they do not migrate with their parents. the adults do not migrate together either

I am hoping this slide show works  the pictures are from last to first. sorry but I have never done this before and I ws going to have to rearrange so I hope you enjoy,.I could have done them bigger but I was not sure if this forum would accept them. Hope they are O.K.

I will put some stills of the babe in another spot Click on the picture and the slide show will start

« Last Edit: July 25, 2008, 21:18 by bev. »

Offline Liz

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
« Reply #615 on: July 25, 2008, 20:46 »
I hadn't thought of that carly -- would she migrate with her parents, in this case? 

Offline carly

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
« Reply #614 on: July 25, 2008, 20:24 »
Thanks Bev, I would appreciate that as she won't have any siblings to migrate with to keep her company so I want her to be strong and ready!  She does have good genes though and that's something  :)

Offline bev.

• Phanatic
  • Old Bird
« Reply #613 on: July 25, 2008, 20:19 »
I will ask your questions when I see the biologist. but On Monday I asked her if she would have enough time to learn the ropes and she said no problem..It is maybe a blessing there is only one becasue they will have more time to spend with her.